EMYA 2014 Winners

Scoop.it watch May 19, 2014 No Comments

See on Scoop.itLe presse-Minute de Cliophile

Hélène Herniou‘s insight:

“The European Museum Forum (EMF) is an independent not-for-profit organisation which is a charitable company registered in the UK, dedicated to promoting innovation in museum practice and encouraging exchange of best practice and ideas across Europe”

There are the winners: Museum of Innocence (Istanbul, Turkey), Lennusadam, Estonian Maritime Museum (Tallinn, Estonia), Bildmuseet (Umeå, Sweden), Museo Nacional de Ciencia y Tecnología (A Coruña, Spain), Kazerne Dossin – Memorial, Museum and Documentation Centre on Holocaust and Human Rights (Mechelen, Belgium), Flossenbürg Concentration Camp Memorial (Germany), The Kenneth Hudson Award 2014 goes to Žanis Lipke Memorial (Riga, Latvia), The Silletto Prize 2014 goes to the Saurer Museum (Arbon, Switzerland), the Council of Europe Museum Prize 2014 goes to the Baksi Museum (Bayburt, Turkey)

See on us5.campaign-archive2.com

Helene Herniou

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By continuing your navigation on cliophile website, you agree to the use of cookies. Scrolling is considered as cookie acceptation. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "OK" below then you are consenting to this.

Got it!